Staff Directory

Arjuna (AJ) Pettit
Undergraduate Coordinator
215-746-7766
arjunap@sas.upenn.edu
Andy Hirshka
Life Sciences Service Mechanic

 
Carvel Camp
Life Sciences Facilities Crew
215-898-9756
clcamp@sas.upenn.edu
Deniz Aybar
Life Sciences Grant Manager
215-898-2066
aybar@sas.upenn.edu
Ed Friess
Life Sciences Grant Manager
215-898-7134
edfriess@sas.upenn.edu
Greg Milewski
Life Sciences Grant Manager
215-746-0420
gmilewsk@sas.upenn.edu
Jacob Brooks
Life Sciences Business Coordinator
215-898-8181
jacobbro@sas.upenn.edu
Jason Seta
Life Sciences Grant Manager
215-898-7303
setajp@sas.upenn.edu
John Robinson
Life Sciences Building Admin
215-746-2699
jwr98@sas.upenn.edu
Josh Darfler
Department Manager
215-898-6901
jdarfler@sas.upenn.edu
Kathryn Reber
Greenhouse & Garden Manager
215-898-9159
reberk@sas.upenn.edu
Kiu Lau
Life Sciences Business Coordinator
215-898-1171
kiulau@sas.upenn.edu
Leah Dennis
Administrative Assistant
215-898-7121
leahd@sas.upenn.edu
Liz Lennox
Life Sciences Sr. IT Specialist
215-746-3429
elennox@sas.upenn.edu
Lory Eighme
Life Sciences Business Manager
215-898-7123
leighme@sas.upenn.edu
Nirvan West
Life Sciences IT Specialist
215-573-2818
nirvanw@sas.upenn.edu
Reggie Brown
Life Sciences Facilities Crew
215-898-7120
brownar6@sas.upenn.edu
Robin Sherwood
Academic Manager
215-898-4507
sherwood@sas.upenn.edu
Samara Gray
Greenhouse Coordinator
215-898-7175
samagray@sas.upenn.edu
Sean McGeehan
Administrative Assistant
215-898-7122
seanmcge@sas.upenn.edu
Tina Mellon
Life Sciences Assistant Business Manager
215-746-0421
truffo@sas.upenn.edu
Tony Baruffi
Life Sciences IT Specialist
215-573-5585
baruffia@upenn.edu
Ty McCoy
Life Sciences Facilities Crew
215-898-9756
rymccoy@sas.upenn.edu